Appendix 2

Allocation of seats 2023/24

The Group Leaders have indicated that their groups' appointments will be as follows:

Committee	Majority Group (Labour)	Minority Group (Liberal Democrat)
Appeals and Regulatory Committee	Cllr Laura Bagley	Cllr Barry Bingham
	Cllr Mick Brady	Cllr June Bingham
	Cllr Jenny Flood	Cllr Shirley Niblock
	Cllr Kate Caulfield	Cllr Nick Redihough
	Cllr Keith Miles	
	Cllr Gordon McLaren	
	Cllr Suzie Perkins	
	Cllr Leslie Thompson	
Employment and General Committee	Cllr Gavin Baldauf-Good	Cllr Maureen Davenport
	Cllr Bob Brock	Cllr Glenys Falconer
	Cllr Dave Culley	
	Cllr Peter Innes	
Licensing Committee	Cllr Bob Brock	Cllr Maggie Kellman
	Cllr Dave Culley	Cllr Shirley Niblock
	Cllr Jenny Flood	Cllr Tom Snowdon
	Cllr Peter Innes	Cllr Kelly Thornton
	Cllr Gordon McLaren	
	Cllr Suzie Perkins	
	Cllr Leslie Thompson	
	Cllr Michelle Twigg	
Planning Committee	Cllr Mick Brady	Cllr Barry Bingham
	Cllr Stuart Brittain	Cllr June Bingham

	Cllr Ian Callan Cllr Kate Caulfield Cllr Keith Miles Cllr Jacquie Ridgway Cllr Martin Stone Cllr Stuart Yates Cllr Martin Stone	Cllr Maureen Davenport Cllr Glenys Falconer Cllr Maureen Davenport
Planning Sub Committee	Clir Ian Callan	
Scrutiny Select Committee – Resilient Council	Cllr Lisa Blakemore Cllr Barry Dyke Cllr Gordon McLaren Cllr Allan Ogle Cllr Jacquie Ridgway Cllr Michelle Twigg Cllr Debbie Wheeldon	Cllr Katherine Hollingworth Cllr Maggie Kellman Cllr Tom Snowdon
Scrutiny Select Committee – Economic Growth and Communities	Cllr Laura Bagley Cllr Barry Dyke Cllr Jenny Flood Cllr Allan Ogle Cllr Michelle Twigg Cllr Debbie Wheeldon Cllr Stuart Yates	Cllr Katherine Hollingworth Cllr Paul Jacobs Cllr Shirley Niblock
Standards and Audit Committee	Cllr Bob Brock Cllr Ian Callan Cllr Kate Caulfield Cllr Judy Staton	Cllr Paul Jacobs Cllr Kelly Thornton